The Mission of both the National United Way and the United Way of Pekin is to increase the organized capacity of people to care for one another.

Board of Directors

President Fred Blanchard - Commerce Community Bank

Vice President Joe Franklin - Pekin Public School District 108

Treasurer Ron Harlan - 1st Pekin Savings Bank

2017 Campaign Chairman Earl Riley - 1st Pekin Savings Bank

Past President Stephanie Stoneking - Preston Hanley Funeral Homes LLC

Monica Connett - Tazewell County Board of Directors

Dale Green - nrg

Jay Hall - Excalilbur Seasonings

Julie Regan - Unity Point

Amber Stenger - Pekin Insurance


Greg Ranney - Executive Director

Michele Small - Administrative Assistant